Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)Turkish (Turkiye)Italian (Italy)
About Us

Know How

The focus of our company are the development of (highly) safety critical and highly available systems. Our employees posses more than 15 years of expierence at the Aerospace and Defence sector.

 

Quality

The quality of our products and services possesses absolute priority and is the basis for the long-term development of our business. Our self-imposed high quality standards establish a high customer-contentment and adherence to delivery dates. Our dependability is valued with our customers and our co-partners. This contributes decisively to the success and extension of our business.

Our quality assurance monitor over the entire process, beginning with the analysis-phase over the production until delivery and the following support.

 

Create values together

The partnership with our customers, especially with new developments and constructions, is very important for us. You are already involved from the analysis and concept phase. Together we develop the best solution for you. Our well-versed employees in research, development, production, quality assurance and administration provide a smooth operation and a successful product-program.

 

Everything from a hand

We supply you with complete systems. You have only one conversation partner for several kernel-competencies, but we use a corresponding partner-net, that is built for our internal support. This enables us to process also bigger projects with our partners. You still have only one single conversation-partner for your project.

The crucial advantage for you is, that these systems are open and remain open and this fact is not decided only by one supplier. With future innovations and technical improvements, only the relevant modules are replaced. We assemble the components optimally for you.

We also are represented in the embedded4you etwork, that sat down to the goal, to promote the embedded area and stands generally for open systems and architectures.

 

Industries

We deliver our safety critical and highly available systems/components to following industries

  • Aerospace
  • Defence
  • Automotive
  • Automation
  • Medicine
  • Agricultural
  • Shipping
  • Telecommunication
  • Railway

 

Products and Services

We supply you with complete systems and part components. In the service area, we support you with Hard and Software engineering as well as consulting and training.

 

Objectives

We always have the success of our customers in focus and offer a wide spectrum of performances. Since the employees with their Know How is the most important capital of the company in our industry, we put a particular attention to a long-term linkage editing and a good work-climate here.

Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)Turkish (Turkiye)Italian (Italy)
Über uns

Know How

Unser Unternehmen beschäftigt sich mit der Entwicklung von sicherheitskritischen und hoch verfügbaren Systemen. Die Mitarbeiter besitzen mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung in der Luft- und Raumfahrt sowie der Militärtechnik.

Qualität

Die Qualität unserer Produkte und Dienstleistungen besitzt absolute Priorität und ist die Grundlage für die langfristige Entwicklung unseres Unternehmens. Unsere selbst auferlegten hohen Qualitätsmaßstäbe schaffen eine hohe Kundenzufriedenheit und Termintreue. Unsere Verlässlichkeit ist sowohl bei unseren Kunden als auch bei unseren Kooperationspartnern geschätzt und trägt maßgeblich zum Erfolg und Ausbau unseres Unternehmens bei.

Unsere Qualitätssicherung wacht über den gesamten Prozess von der Analysephase über die Produktion bis hin zur Auslieferung und dem sich anschließenden Support

 

Gemeinsam Werte schaffen

Die partnerschaftliche Einbindung unserer Kunden, insbesondere bei Neuentwicklungen und Konstruktionen, ist uns sehr wichtig. Schon ab der Analyse- und Konzeptphase sind Sie involviert. Gemeinsam und gezielt erarbeiten wir die beste Lösung für Sie. Unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter in Forschung, Entwicklung, Produktion, Qualitätssicherung und Verwaltung sind ständig im Einsatz und sorgen für einen reibungslosen Ablauf und für ein erfolgreiches Produktprogramm.

 

Alles aus einer Hand

Sie erhalten von uns komplette Systeme. Damit Sie einen Ansprechpartner für mehrere Kernkompetenzen haben, wurde ein entsprechendes Partnernetz aufgebaut. Dies versetzt uns in die Lage, mit unseren Partnern auch grössere Projekte zu bearbeiten. Sie haben weiterhin nur einen einzigen Ansprechpartner für Ihr Projekt.

Daraus ergibt sich für Sie der entscheidende Vorteil, dass diese Systeme offen sind und bleiben und nicht nur von einem Lieferanten bestimmt werden. Bei zukünftigen Innovationen und technischen Verbesserungen werden nur die betreffenden Module substituiert. Wir stellen die für Sie optimalen Komponenten zusammen.

Wir sind ebenfalls im embedded4you Netzwerk vertreten, das sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, den embedded Bereich zu fördern und generell für offene Systeme und Architekturen steht.

 

Branchen

Wir liefern unsere sicherheitskritischen und hoch verfügbaren Systeme/Komponenten an folgende Branchen

  • Luft- und Raumfahrt
  • Militärtechnik
  • Automobil
  • Automatisierung
  • Medizintechnik
  • Agrarindustrie
  • Schifffahrt
  • Prozessleittechnik
  • Telekommunikation
  • Bahntechnik

 

Produkte und Dienstleistung

Von uns erhalten Sie sowohl komplette Systeme als auch Teilkomponenten. Im Dienstleistungsbereich unterstützen wir sie mit Hard- und Softwareentwicklung sowie Consulting und Schulung.

 

Zielsetzung

Wir haben stets den Erfolg unserer Kunden im Focus und bieten dafür ein breites Spektrum an Leistungen an. Da in unserer Branche das wichtigste Kapital der Firma die Mitarbeiter mit Ihrem Know How sind, legen wir hier ein besonderes Augenmerk auf eine langfristige Bindung und ein gutes Arbeitsklima.